top of page

D.Tox -2 New ME Day #1

I started the Lifetime D.Tox program yesterday. If you ever do this one or any other one the Prep Week is a MUST! I slowly weaned myself off of coffee and caffeinated tea so that by the time I started the D.Tox it hasn't been difficult at all.

Lifetime provides a meal plan, recipes, shopping lists, ... the works! I am not good at Prepping and take one day at a time. Day 1 I actually found that I didn't drink enough water. I am tracking what I eat and drink in a journal (WHICH I HIGHLY RECOMMEND ALL OF YOU DO AT LEAST WEEK). I thought I drank enough water in a typical day, but I don't.

I also found that the meals were so filling that I couldn't eat everything that was suggested to eat. The Vegan Protein Shake and Fiber is very filling and the Chocolate flavor fills my "Sweet-tooth"!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page