top of page

D.Tox Day #2

I was bound and determined to drink more fluids today. Guess what I found.... "Lime Crystals"- small packets of crystallized lime, no sweeteners of any kind or additives, I found this in the tea section of the Grocery store at Walmart. I add 1 packet to my water and I love it. If you are like me- I have never liked drinking plain water so I always want a flavor of some kind.

I also made the CHia Choclate Pudding. Take 1/4 cup CHia seeds (Blend or grind them down so they will absorb into your system better) , 1 scoop D.Tox Chocolate Protein Powder, 1/3 cup coconut milk, blend and let sit in the refrigerator for 4 hours. I topped this with berries and placed in the frig over night and ate it for breakfast. It was a yummy, healthy, filling breakfast.

My energy is great but I am going to the Ladie;s Room all day (#1)- Hey I'm just being real here because many people are too scared to D. Tox because they have heard horror stories or they do it the wrong way.

Want to join me- it's not too late- you can start Prep week this week and join me next week. Want the D.Tox Kit (Protein shake and fiber mix)? Go to https://shop.lifetime.life/ and use this personal shopper's code for a discount.

# 211151


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page